Tools History
Every tool you run keeps its result in history, so you can find and reuse it later without running the tool again.
What you can do​
- Re-open a previous result.
- Share a result, or Show in Finder on desktop to reveal the output file.
Every tool you run keeps its result in history, so you can find and reuse it later without running the tool again.